Board of Directors

President             Dave Manor        Dave_Manor@sausalitoshores.com          407-310-5305

Vice President     Greg Bond          Greg_Bond@sausalitoshores.com            407-252-9658

Director                Ron Shady          Ron_Shady@sausalitoshores.com           407-461-8184

Director                David Llerena     David_Llerena@sausalitoshores.com     407-760-3283

Director                 James Pooler    James_Pooler@sausalitoshores.com      386-753-8879

Director                 Isaac Babcock   Isaac_Babcock@sausalitoshores.com   407-902-8563

Director                 Debbie Gillard    Debbie_Gillard@sausalitoshores.com    407-496-5739

Director                 Sean Michaux                                                                    407-509-1681

Director                Patricia Jackson                                                                  

Director                Nancy Shear                                                                        407-608-2097

 

Deeds

AGREEMENT-February 15, 1978-Greater & SCA & Sausalito Unit Owners

TERMINATION OF 1973 LEASE- October 11, 1978- Greater & SCA 

SPECIAL WARRANTY DEED August 31,1982-Greater Construction & SSHA

QUIT CLAIM TO LAKE BOTTOM May 22,1996-Greater Construction & SSHA