Board of Directors

President           Isaac Babcock    Isaac_Babcock@sausalitoshores.com     407-902-8563

Vice President   James Pooler      James_Pooler@sausalitoshores.com       386-753-8879

Treasurer           Dave Manor        Dave_Manor@sausalitoshores.com        407-310-5305

Director              Debbie Gillard     Debbie_Gillard@sausalitoshores.com      407-496-5739

Director              Sean Michaux      seanmichaux@yahoo.com                        407-509-1681

Director              Patricia Jackson   pdkitti61@gmail.com                                407-402-0140

Director              Nancy Shear         nshear2@gmail.com                                 407-608-2097

Director              Adel Tennyson      adel@rms-orlando.com                            407-782-9028

Director              Jorge River           jrive83@gmail.com                                    321-961-4829

Director              Carl Krauss           mckraussjr@msn.com                              407-480-9100

Director               Richard Dorman   rdorman@knights.ucf.edu                       407-782-5823

Boating/Storage   Ron Shady          Ron_Shady@sausalitoshores.com           407-461-8184

Website                David Llerena     David_Llerena@sausalitoshores.com     407-760-3283

         

 

Deeds

AGREEMENT-February 15, 1978-Greater & SCA & Sausalito Unit Owners

TERMINATION OF 1973 LEASE- October 11, 1978- Greater & SCA 

SPECIAL WARRANTY DEED August 31,1982-Greater Construction & SSHA

QUIT CLAIM TO LAKE BOTTOM May 22,1996-Greater Construction & SSHA